1 MGA Malagasy Ariary to AWG Aruban Florin


Last update : Thu, 22 Oct 2020 09:13:39 +0000

1MGA
Malagasy Ariary
or 1 MGA to AWG: =
0.000470 Afl.
Aruban Florin
Exchange rate : 0.00047


Last update : Thu, 22 Oct 2020 09:13:39 +0000

Malagasy Ariary vs Aruban Florin. the last 10 days
Date Malagasy Ariary Aruban Florin
Thursday, 10/22/2020 1 MGA = 0.00046 AWG
Wednesday, 10/21/2020 1 MGA = 0.00046 AWG
Tuesday, 10/20/2020 1 MGA = 0.00046 AWG
Monday, 10/19/2020 1 MGA = 0.00046 AWG
Sunday, 10/18/2020 1 MGA = 0.00046 AWG
Saturday, 10/17/2020 1 MGA = 0.00046 AWG
Friday, 10/16/2020 1 MGA = 0.00046 AWG
Thursday, 10/15/2020 1 MGA = 0.00046 AWG
Wednesday, 10/14/2020 1 MGA = 0.00046 AWG
Tuesday, 10/13/2020 1 MGA = 0.00046 AWG
Real-Time chart of MGA/AWG or (Malagasy Ariary / Aruban Florin)
Malagasy Ariary to Aruban Florin and Aruban Florin to Malagasy Ariary
MGA AWG MGA AWG
5 MGA = 0.0024 AWG 10638.2979 MGA = 5 AWG
10 MGA = 0.0047 AWG 21276.5957 MGA = 10 AWG
20 MGA = 0.0094 AWG 42553.1915 MGA = 20 AWG
50 MGA = 0.0235 AWG 106382.9787 MGA = 50 AWG
100 MGA = 0.0470 AWG 212765.9574 MGA = 100 AWG
300 MGA = 0.1410 AWG 638297.8723 MGA = 300 AWG
500 MGA = 0.2350 AWG 1063829.7872 MGA = 500 AWG
1000 MGA = 0.4700 AWG 2127659.5745 MGA = 1000 AWG
Currency Converter
MGA