1 MGA Malagasy Ariary to HRK Croatian Kuna


Last update : Tue, 22 Jun 2021 22:21:24 +0000

1MGA
Malagasy Ariary
or 1 MGA to HRK: =
0.001740 kn
Croatian Kuna
Exchange rate : 0.00174


Last update : Tue, 22 Jun 2021 22:21:24 +0000

Malagasy Ariary vs Croatian Kuna. the last 10 days
Date Malagasy Ariary Croatian Kuna
Tuesday, 06/22/2021 1 MGA = 0.00166 HRK
Monday, 06/21/2021 1 MGA = 0.00167 HRK
Sunday, 06/20/2021 1 MGA = 0.00168 HRK
Saturday, 06/19/2021 1 MGA = 0.00168 HRK
Friday, 06/18/2021 1 MGA = 0.00167 HRK
Thursday, 06/17/2021 1 MGA = 0.00163 HRK
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 MGA = 0.00163 HRK
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 MGA = 0.00158 HRK
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 MGA = 0.00163 HRK
Sunday, 06/13/2021 1 MGA = 0.00164 HRK
Real-Time chart of MGA/HRK or (Malagasy Ariary / Croatian Kuna)
Malagasy Ariary to Croatian Kuna and Croatian Kuna to Malagasy Ariary
MGA HRK MGA HRK
5 MGA = 0.0087 HRK 2873.5632 MGA = 5 HRK
10 MGA = 0.0174 HRK 5747.1264 MGA = 10 HRK
20 MGA = 0.0348 HRK 11494.2529 MGA = 20 HRK
50 MGA = 0.0870 HRK 28735.6322 MGA = 50 HRK
100 MGA = 0.1740 HRK 57471.2644 MGA = 100 HRK
300 MGA = 0.5220 HRK 172413.7931 MGA = 300 HRK
500 MGA = 0.8700 HRK 287356.3218 MGA = 500 HRK
1000 MGA = 1.7400 HRK 574712.6437 MGA = 1000 HRK
Currency Converter
MGA