1 MGA Malagasy Ariary to LBP Lebanese Pound


Last update : Tue, 22 Jun 2021 23:44:32 +0000

1MGA
Malagasy Ariary
or 1 MGA to LBP: =
0.390600 LB£
Lebanese Pound
Exchange rate : 0.39060


Last update : Tue, 22 Jun 2021 23:44:32 +0000

Malagasy Ariary vs Lebanese Pound. the last 10 days
Date Malagasy Ariary Lebanese Pound
Tuesday, 06/22/2021 1 MGA = 0.39910 LBP
Monday, 06/21/2021 1 MGA = 0.40166 LBP
Sunday, 06/20/2021 1 MGA = 0.40677 LBP
Saturday, 06/19/2021 1 MGA = 0.40677 LBP
Friday, 06/18/2021 1 MGA = 0.40375 LBP
Thursday, 06/17/2021 1 MGA = 0.39661 LBP
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 MGA = 0.39700 LBP
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 MGA = 0.38618 LBP
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 MGA = 0.39828 LBP
Sunday, 06/13/2021 1 MGA = 0.40423 LBP
Real-Time chart of MGA/LBP or (Malagasy Ariary / Lebanese Pound)
Malagasy Ariary to Lebanese Pound and Lebanese Pound to Malagasy Ariary
MGA LBP MGA LBP
5 MGA = 1.9530 LBP 12.8008 MGA = 5 LBP
10 MGA = 3.9060 LBP 25.6016 MGA = 10 LBP
20 MGA = 7.8120 LBP 51.2033 MGA = 20 LBP
50 MGA = 19.5300 LBP 128.0082 MGA = 50 LBP
100 MGA = 39.0600 LBP 256.0164 MGA = 100 LBP
300 MGA = 117.1800 LBP 768.0492 MGA = 300 LBP
500 MGA = 195.3000 LBP 1280.0819 MGA = 500 LBP
1000 MGA = 390.6000 LBP 2560.1639 MGA = 1000 LBP
Currency Converter
MGA