1 MGA Malagasy Ariary to LRD Liberian Dollar


Last update : Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:01:53 +0000

1MGA
Malagasy Ariary
or 1 MGA to LRD: =
0.051590 L$
Liberian Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.05159


Last update : Wed, 23 Jun 2021 00:01:53 +0000

Malagasy Ariary vs Liberian Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Malagasy Ariary Liberian Dollar
Tuesday, 06/22/2021 1 MGA = 0.04527 LRD
Monday, 06/21/2021 1 MGA = 0.04537 LRD
Sunday, 06/20/2021 1 MGA = 0.04566 LRD
Saturday, 06/19/2021 1 MGA = 0.04566 LRD
Friday, 06/18/2021 1 MGA = 0.04559 LRD
Thursday, 06/17/2021 1 MGA = 0.04465 LRD
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 MGA = 0.04516 LRD
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 MGA = 0.04392 LRD
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 MGA = 0.04510 LRD
Sunday, 06/13/2021 1 MGA = 0.04537 LRD
Real-Time chart of MGA/LRD or (Malagasy Ariary / Liberian Dollar)
Malagasy Ariary to Liberian Dollar and Liberian Dollar to Malagasy Ariary
MGA LRD MGA LRD
5 MGA = 0.2580 LRD 96.9180 MGA = 5 LRD
10 MGA = 0.5159 LRD 193.8360 MGA = 10 LRD
20 MGA = 1.0318 LRD 387.6720 MGA = 20 LRD
50 MGA = 2.5795 LRD 969.1801 MGA = 50 LRD
100 MGA = 5.1590 LRD 1938.3601 MGA = 100 LRD
300 MGA = 15.4770 LRD 5815.0804 MGA = 300 LRD
500 MGA = 25.7950 LRD 9691.8007 MGA = 500 LRD
1000 MGA = 51.5900 LRD 19383.6015 MGA = 1000 LRD
Currency Converter
MGA