1 MGA Malagasy Ariary to NAD Dollar


Last update : Tue, 22 Jun 2021 22:50:43 +0000

1MGA
Malagasy Ariary
or 1 MGA to NAD: =
0.004500 N$
Dollar
Exchange rate : 0.00450


Last update : Tue, 22 Jun 2021 22:50:43 +0000

Malagasy Ariary vs Dollar. the last 10 days
Date Malagasy Ariary Dollar
Tuesday, 06/22/2021 1 MGA = 0.00376 NAD
Monday, 06/21/2021 1 MGA = 0.00372 NAD
Sunday, 06/20/2021 1 MGA = 0.00366 NAD
Saturday, 06/19/2021 1 MGA = 0.00366 NAD
Friday, 06/18/2021 1 MGA = 0.00365 NAD
Thursday, 06/17/2021 1 MGA = 0.00358 NAD
Wednesday, 06/16/2021 1 MGA = 0.00363 NAD
Tuesday, 06/15/2021 1 MGA = 0.00352 NAD
Monday, 06/14/2021 1 MGA = 0.00361 NAD
Sunday, 06/13/2021 1 MGA = 0.00359 NAD
Real-Time chart of MGA/NAD or (Malagasy Ariary / Dollar)
Malagasy Ariary to Dollar and Dollar to Malagasy Ariary
MGA NAD MGA NAD
5 MGA = 0.0225 NAD 1111.1111 MGA = 5 NAD
10 MGA = 0.0450 NAD 2222.2222 MGA = 10 NAD
20 MGA = 0.0900 NAD 4444.4444 MGA = 20 NAD
50 MGA = 0.2250 NAD 11111.1111 MGA = 50 NAD
100 MGA = 0.4500 NAD 22222.2222 MGA = 100 NAD
300 MGA = 1.3500 NAD 66666.6667 MGA = 300 NAD
500 MGA = 2.2500 NAD 111111.1111 MGA = 500 NAD
1000 MGA = 4.5000 NAD 222222.2222 MGA = 1000 NAD
Currency Converter
MGA